Dark Horse Presents #14

Product Code: DHP14

Availability:Out of stock

Dark Horse Presents #14 (TONY PURYEAR COVER)

The best-selling anthology just upped the ante! This 104-page flipbook boasts a special Nexus back cover alongside new installments of Aliens, Ghost, and Mister X, and the debut of Michael Avon Oeming’s The Wild Rover!

*Oversized 104-page issue!

*A flipbook style issue with two covers!


Writer: John Layman, Kelly Sue DeConnick, Carla Speed McNeil, Dean Motter, Mike Baron, Mark Verheiden, Tony Puryear, Chad Lambert, George Schall, Rodrigo Alonso, Nate Cosby, Michael Avon Oeming, Bo Hampton, Mike Russell, Robert Tinnell, Kim W. Andersson
Artist: Carla Speed McNeil, Dean Motter, Tony Puryear, George Schall, Michael Avon Oeming, Bo Hampton, Mike Russell, Sam Kieth, Phil Noto, Apri Kusbiantoro, Steve Rude, Evan Shaner, Mark Nelson, Kim W. Andersson
Cover Artist: Tony Puryear, Steve Rude
Genre: Short Stories / Anthologies
Publication Date: July 18, 2012
Format: FC, 104 pages
UPC: 7 61568 17843 2 01411

Dark Horse Presents #14